Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football

Sunday, 17 January (9.00pm) 
Athletic Club - Barça. La Cartuja stadium, Seville. Spanish Super Cup final.

Thursday, 21 January (9.00pm)
Cornellà - Barça. Municipal de Cornellà de Llobregat. Copa del Rey. Last 32. 

Sunday, 24 January (4.15pm) 
Elche - FC Barcelona. League. Week 19

Sunday, 31 January (9.00pm) 
Barça - Athletic Club. League. Week 20. 

Tuesday, 16 February  (9.00pm)
Barça - Paris Saint Germain. Camp Nou. Champions League, Last 16 first leg 

Wednesday, 10 March (9.00pm)
Paris Saint Germain - Barça. Parc des Princes. Champions League, Last 16 second leg 

Basketball

Sunday, 17 January (6.30pm)
Barça - Movistar Estudiantes. Palau Blaugrana. League

Friday, 22 January (7.00pm)
Crvena zvezda - Barça. Pionir Hall. Euroleague

Handball

Thursday, 4 February (8.45pm)
Telekom Veszprém - Barça. Veszprem Arena. VELUX EHF 2020/21. 

Futsal

Saturday, 23 January (TBC)
Peñíscola FS - Barça. Municipal de Benicarló. League.

Roller Hockey

Tuesday, 19 January (9.00pm)
CP Voltregà - Barça. Municipal de Voltregà. OK League . Week 15

Saturday, 23 January (8.00pm)
CH Palafrugell - Barça. Pavelló Poliesportiu de Palafrugell. OK League . Week 16

Tuesday, 2 February (9.00pm)
Barça - CH Lloret Vila Esportiva. Palau Blaugrana. OK League . Week 17

Barça B

Sunday, 24 January (TBC)
Barça B - Olot. Second Division B. Week 1

 

Women's Football

Wednesday, 20 January (TBC)
Barça - Rayo Vallecano. Estadi Johan Cruyff. League. Week 17. 

記事を閉じる

関連 関連コンテンツ