Managing Commission

Managing Comittee.
Managing Comittee.

The following persons have been appointed members of the Managing Commission:

  • Carles Tusquets Trias de Bes, president
  • Joan Ramon Ramos i Raich, vice-president
  • Joan Lluís Garcia Jobal, treasurer
  • Josep Maria Mir Padulles, secretary
  • Miquel Lladó Casadevall, board member
  • Josep Maria Xercavins Lluch, board member
  • Àlex Tintoré i Espuny, board member

Pursuant to the FC Barcelona Statutes, the Managing Commission shall perform the governance, administration and representation duties of the Board of Directors, but this is limited to necessary and essential actions with regard to maintaining the club’s normal activity and protecting its interests. The main function of the Managing Commission is to call elections for a new Board, which it must do within a deadline of three months from the moment that its members take up their positions.


関連 関連コンテンツ